The Board of Directors is made up of caring, concerned adults from the community. Our board provides direction, oversight, and vision for the Executive Director. The team meets monthly for prayer, ministry updates, and strategic planning.

Meet our Board

  • Cindy Kratzer, Chairperson
    OSU Facilities Manager, Retired

    ckratzer@hotmail.com

  • Geoff Arthur, Board Vice Chairman
    Owner, Broad Street Properties

    garthur1@columbus.rr.com

  • Thomas Mallory, Secretary
    Attorney

    Thomas.Mallory@MalloryLawOffice.com

  • Harry Anderson, Board Treasurer
    Retired Professor, Cedarville College

    handerson@cedarville.edu

  • Scott Arnold
    COYFC/Gracehaven Executive Director

    sarnold@coyfc.org

  • Evan Williams
    CEO, Franklin International

    evanwilliams@franklininternational.com

  • Karl Fox
    IT Specialist, Lithik Systems, Inc.

    karl@lithik.com

  • Jaiza Page
    Attorney, Columbus City Council

    jaiza.page@gmail.com