The Board of Directors is made up of caring, concerned adults from the community. Our board provides direction, oversight, and vision for the Executive Director. The team meets monthly for prayer, ministry updates, and strategic planning.

Meet our Board

  • David Biros, Chairperson
    Business Consultant

    davebiros@att.net

  • Brett Harper, Board Vice Chairman
    Marketing Executive

    BHarper@michaelmatrkainc.com

  • Thomas Mallory, Secretary
    Attorney

    Thomas.Mallory@MalloryLawOffice.com

  • Harry Anderson, Board Treasurer

    Professor, Cedarville College

    handerson@cedarville.edu

  • Scott Arnold

    YFC Executive Director

    sarnold@coyfc.org

  • Dan Baughman

    Executive Director, WCVO

    dbaughman@riverradio.com

  • Karl Fox

    IT Specialist, Lithik Systems, Inc.

    karl@lithik.com

  • Geoff Arthur

    Owner, Broad Street Properties

    Garthur1@columbus.rr.com

  • Cindy Kratzer

    OSU Facilities Manager, Retired

    Cindykratzer@hotmail.com