The Board of Directors is made up of caring, concerned adults from the community. Our board provides direction, oversight, and vision for the Executive Director. The team meets monthly for prayer, ministry updates, and strategic planning.

Meet our Board

  • David Biros, Chairperson
    Business Consultant

  • Brett Harper, Board Vice Chairman
    Marketing Executive

  • Thomas Mallory, Secretary

  • Harry Anderson, Board Treasurer

    Professor, Cedarville College

  • Scott Arnold

    YFC Executive Director

  • Evan Williams

    CEO, Franklin International

  • Karl Fox

    IT Specialist, Lithik Systems, Inc.

  • Geoff Arthur

    Owner, Broad Street Properties

  • Cindy Kratzer

    OSU Facilities Manager, Retired

  • Jaiza Page

    Attorney, Columbus City Council